Nicole Bivens Collinson

President, International Trade, Government Relations and Federal Affairs Specialist at Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg, P.A

Chris Calabrese Photo
Chris Calabrese

Vice President for Policy at Center for Democracy & Technology

Brendan Carr
Brendan Carr

Commissioner at Federal Communications Commission (FCC)

Eric Einhorn
Eric Einhorn

Senior Counsel for Technology and Communications Policy at Office of United States Senator Brian Schatz

Alexandra Givens
Alexandra Givens

Executive Director, Institute for Technology Policy at Georgetown University Law Center

Travis Hall
Travis Hall

Telecommunications Policy Specialist, Office of Policy Analysis and Development (OPAD), at National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA), U.S. Department of Commerce

Elizabeth Hyman

Executive Vice President, Public Advocacy at CompTIA


Latta Head Shot
Robert Latta

Congressman at United States House of Representatives (R-OH)

Michael V. Mansour II

Legislative Director at Office of U.S. Representative Adam Kinzinger

Scott Pattison

Executive Director and CEO at National Governors Association

Rebecca Rainey

Employment and Immigration Reporter at Politico

Carolyn Renick Photo
Carolyn Renick

Cybersecurity / Financial Services Lead at Office of Apprenticeship, U.S. Department of Labor

LI Kelly Riddle
Kelly Riddle

Legislative Assistant at Office of United States Senator Jacky Rosen

John Sipple Photo
John Sipple

Senior Software Engineer (Machine Learning) at Google and DIU

Lamar Smith

Senior Consultant at Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld, LLP and Former Member of Congress